Cary Chinese School
Cary Chinese School Photo Galleries
Administration Team
Name Position Email Phone #
(Area Code 919)
Yalin Xiong Principal principal@carycs.org 561-0478
Jinxin Yi Principal (Former) jinxin.yi@carycs.org
985-1027
Michael Zhou Assistant Principal michael.zhou@carycs.org
Kun Yang CHL Program Director kun.yang@carycs.org 645-8457
Winnie Xu CHL Assistant Director winnie.xu@carycs.org 607-1718
Judy Wan CSL Program Director judy.wan@carycs.org 378-1568
Gloria Jaime CSL Program Assistant Director jpsebl@yahoo.com  
Owen Chen ACT Program Director owen.chen@carycs.org 523-7727
Jianfeng Ding ACT Program Assistant Director
(Arts)
jianfeng.ding@carycs.org 522-4234
Jean Xu ACT Program Assistant Director
(Dancing)
jean.xu@carycs.org 303-0930
Daihong Zhang ACT Program Assistant Director
(English)
daihong.zhang@carycs.org 601-9708
Wenjie Bao On-Site Parents Coordinator wenjie.bao@gmail.com
Yi Yang ACT Program Assistant Director
(Tennis) & Cisco Volunteer Coordinator
yi.yang@carycs.org  
Rui Kang SAS Volunteer Coordinator rui.kang@sas.com  
Jeff Wang Accountant jeff.wang@carycs.org 345-6294
Board of Trustees
Name Position Email
Wenjun Bao Trustee wenjun.bao@carycs.org
Guizhou Hu Chairperson, Trustee guizhou.hu@carycs.org
Janet Wang Trustee janet.wang@carycs.org
Xinrong Jiang Trustee xinrong.jiang@carycs.org
Wenji Zhao Trustee wenji.zhao@carycs.org
Wenkui Wang Trustee wenkui.wang@carycs.org

Board of Advisors

Name Position Email
Xuelan Rong Board Advisor of School Direction xrong@email.unc.edu
Ma Liping Board Advisor of Teaching Methodology maliping@juno.com
Bonnie Liao Board Advisor of School Management bonnie_liao@hotmail.com

PTA pta@carycs.org

Name Position Email Phone #
Fei Wang President pta@carycs.org  
Yi Liao Vice President yi.liao@carycs.org  
Last modified: Wednesday, 29 October 2014, 02:53 PM